LINKS

RECORD LABEL
The Boredom Killing Business - theboredomkillingbusiness.com

PRESS
Innocent Words - By Troy Michael
The Boise Weekly - By Joshua Gross
The Weekly Volcano - By Matt Driscoll
Oregon Music News - By Ruben Mosqueda
The Seattle Weekly - By Duff McKagan
The Boise Weekly - By Amy Atkins
Oregon Music News - By Sam Sanborn
The Tacoma News Tribune - By Ernest Jasmin
The Weekly Volcano - By Bobble Tiki
The Weekly Volcano - By Suzy Stump
The Seattle Weekly - By Hannah Levin
Love Shack Baby - By Tart
The Denver Westword - By Tom Murphy
The Bend Bulletin - Bend Music
The Tacoma Weekly - By Clare Jensen
Skyclyde - By Debbi J. Needham
Seattle Subsonic - By Dave O'Leary
Three Questions - By Bobble Tiki

NECESSARY EVILS
MySpace - myspace.com
Pure Volume - purevolume.com
ILike - ilike.com
CDBaby - cdbaby.com
Facebook - facebook.com

BANDS
Post Stardom Depression - Myspace Page
A Leaf - Myspace Page
Stone Axe - Myspace Page
Gosling - Myspace Page
Loaded - Myspace Page
Sirens Sister - Myspace Page
Ladybird - Myspace Page
Big High - Bighighmusic.com
Revolt Revolt - revoltrevoltmusic.com
Ape Machine - apemachine.com
Mothership - tothemothership.com
Barrett Martin - barrettmartin.com

FRIENDS
Isacc Carpenter - Myspace Page
Joshua Westfall Photography- Myspace Page
Euphonic Masters - euphonicmasters.com
Freedale Films - freedalefilms.com
The Feedback Lounge - feedbacklounge.net
Trophy Cupcakes - Trophycupcakes.com
The Control Group - controlgroupco.com
The Weekly Volcano - weeklyvolcano.com
Ernest Jasmin - Tacoma Rock City
The Bedroom - Interview with The Missionary Position
Damon Stewart's Garage Monkey - Interview and on air performance with The Missionary Position
Matt Driscoll - The Weekly Volcano
Hannah Levin - KEXP 90.3 FM
Jolene - KISW 99.9 FM
Bob Rivers - KZOK 102.5 FM
Lord Fotog - Planet Fotog
Stacy Albright - stacyalbrightimages.com

GEAR
Andrews Guitars - andrewsguitars.com
Velvetone - Velvetone.com
Jensen Loudspeakers - jensentone.com
Analog Man Tube Screamer Mods - analogman.com
My Old Guitars - myoldguitars.wordpress.com

CAUSES
My Footprint - myfootprint.org
Biotecture - earthship.net

INSPIRATION
The Oblique Strategies - rtqe.net
Gig Posters - gigposters.com
The Independent Film Channel - IFC.com